Etusivu > Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Jänkälä Ilkka
040 772 3589 , 0400 495 933
ilkka.jankala@lapinisannointikeskus.fi
Sihteeri
Tornberg Taru
040 551 6889 , 040 719 5000
taru.tornberg@teetee.fi

Arto Ranta, varapj
puh. 0102 288 502
arto.ranta@realia.fi

Taru Tornberg, sihteeri
puh. 040 551 6889
taru.tornberg@teetee.fi

Timo Lehtoniemi
puh. 0201 774 890
timo.lehtoniemi@ovenia.fi

Pirkko Siurua
puh. 040 729 3357
pirkko.siurua@dk-enormi.fi

Kari Nissi
puh. 0400 282 115
kari.nissi@isannointikuusamo.fi

Kaisu Alasuutari
puh. 0207 311 363
kaisu.alasuutari@op.fi